Professional Real Estate Representation for Buyers & Sellers in the Suburbs of Metro Vancouver & the Fraser Valley from the Tri-City area to North Burnaby, New Westminster, Surrey, Langley, Abbotsford, Mission, Maple Ridge & Pitt Meadows.

Ray Werger

Protecting & Promoting the Interests of my Clients since 1992.

Marion Eichorn, Whiterock

Thank you very much for all your help in selecting the right home.


A Little More About Ray Werger

  • 24 years in the Real Estate Industry
  • Top 10% in sales in the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board for 18 years, Emerald Medallion status.
  • 40 to 50 transactions per year average
  • Highly skilled in digital photography, types 60 words per minute, uses e-mail, text messaging, voice mail, electronic signatures, and the internet for enhanced communication with clients.
  • I work with my clients personally, you won’t be put on hold or passed onto an assistant
  • I customize my marketing plan to fit the unique attributes of each property
  • Hard working, honest, straight forward, street smart, no b.s.
  • A vast range of experience selling all kinds of property, from detached homes and condominiums, lots and acreages, to commercial buildings including: Whalley Bowling Lanes, a church in Mission, as well as  float homes and manufactured homes.  Extensive experience handling foreclosures, properties under court order, estates. and first time buyers.
  • Has served or is serving on several Boards of Directors and Committies: Past President, Fraser Valley Real Estate Board 2014, Commercial Council Chair 2016 to present; Chair, Finance & Bylaws 2013, Fraser Valley Real Estate Board; BCREA Professional Development Committee Member, 2011 to present; President, Fraser Valley Phantom, Midget Female Midget AAA  Hockey, 2007-2016.  Past Chair of the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board’s Finance Committee 2013, Government Relations Committee 2012, Education Committee 2011, Communications Committee 2010, Business Practices Committee, 2009, MLS Committee 2008 & Technology Committee 2007.